Pediatric Neurology Faculty and Staff

Our Peds Program Group


 The  Pediatric Neurology faculty  consists of  6 full time pediatric neurologists, each of whom  takes an active part in the clinical, research and educational programs.  By inclination and choice, we favor an informal, collegial, professional atmosphere in our clinical, educational and research.  Brief biographies for each faculty member can be found in the web pages of the Saint Louis University Department of Neurology.

Faculty Fellows Staff
Deepa Arun, MD Mirza Waseem Baig, MD - PGY-4 Veronica Stovall
Glen A. Fenton, MD Ali Jamal, MD - PGY-5 Sherefee Johnson
Thomas Geller, MD Michael Marsh, MD - PGY-5 Lancia Bradley
Sean Goretzke, MD Neel Parikh, MD - PGY-3 Sue Hektor
Shubhangi Peche, MD Arun Solanki, MD - PGY-4 Kim Roberts
Vikram Prakash, MD



Denise Broeker, RN

Tawni Collins, RN

Julie Engel, RN

Vikki Meyers, RN

Gloria Small, RN

Kaitlyn Stumpe, RN

Dawn Swearingen, RN

Marcia Warner, RN


Nurse Practitioners

Tracy Moore, RN, CSPNP

Kim Stieglitz, RN, CSPNP

Previous page: Child Neurology Residency Program
Next page: Facilities