Our Interventional Neurology Team

We are members of the Souer Stroke Institute here at Saint Louis University School of Medicine.

Our multidiciplinary team includes neurologists, neurosurgeons, radiologists, nurse practitioners, stroke coordinators, specially trained nurses and clinicians.

Randall C. Edgell, M.D.

Associate Professor 
Director, Interventional Neurology Fellowship

Publications: PDF File



  Regina Buncher, NP 

Stroke Team

Ahmed H. Jafri, M.D. Ahmed Jafri, M.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Neurology

Abhay Kumar, M.D. Abhay Kumar, M.D.
Assistant Professor 
Department of Neurology